Skip to main content

Editing the calendar display

Finally, when editing the calendar display, the changes made are not saved when the PMS is closed. Each time the system is reopened, the settings need to be re-established. It would be helpful if these settings were retained for a more efficient experience.

Status: Planificado en próxima versión1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jordi

    Team•

    Mar 24, 2025

    Hola Raúl, gracias por tu feedback. Actualmente, estos ajustes no se guardan el usuario, pero sí en el dispositivo. Es decir, mientras que no cierres sesión no perderás ningún ajuste.

    Más adelante tendremos la opción de almacenar esto por usuario en una memoria interna.