Skip to main content

Delete users permanently

Good afternoon,

It would be interesting that when a user is removed that access to the system is automatically removed without the need for him to know. Currently he has to log out himself.

Thank you.

.

Status: Disponible en versión actual

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.