Saving columns and grouping reports in memory
reports does not save the filters that you set, for example to remove unwanted columns, and when you exit and come back, all the default ones come out again.
Status: Disponible en versión actual
reports does not save the filters that you set, for example to remove unwanted columns, and when you exit and come back, all the default ones come out again.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.